Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeE-Scow Fleet

2022 CLYC E-Scow Sailing Season


Date Event
May 21-22 Geneva Spring Regatta
May 31 Memorial Day
12:00 Harbor signal
1:00 PM start
no start after 3:00PM
June 5 Sunday Normal Schedule
Also Erie YC, Erie, PA open Regatta June 4-5
June 12 Sunday Normal Schedule
June 19 Sunday Normal Schedule
June 25-26 NYS Home and Home @CLYC
July 3 Sunday Normal Schedule
July 4 Independence Day (Monday)
12:00 Harbor signal
1:00 PM start
no start after 3:00PM
July 10-11 Sunday Normal Schedule
July 17 Sunday Normal Schedule
July 24 Sunday Normal Schedule
July 30-31 NYS Home and Home @ Keuka
August 4,5,6 Eastern Championship @ Hopatcong, NJ
August 14 Sunday Normal Schedule
August 21 Sunday Normal Schedule
Also Inlands Aug 17 -21 Lake Geneva, WI
August 28 Sunday Normal Schedule
September 4 Sunday Normal Schedule
September 5 Monday Labor Day
12:00 Harbor signal
1:00 PM start
no start after 3:00PM
September 8-11 Nationals at Minnetonka, MN
September 24-25 Finger Lakes Classic at Keuka
Slideshow
2010 ECESA Championshipss

Chautauqua Lake Yacht Club | PO Box 252 | Lakewood, NY  14750 | Phone: (716) 763 - 5385